PRC Builder 
Specialists in PRC licensed repairs and rebuilds on concrete houses 
       Mortgage Lender Approved PRC Licensed Repair Systems
There are many types of traditional, PRC and other non traditional constructions. However, only
the following types of construction are classed as defective under part XVI Housing Act 1985. 
England and Wales
Airey House
Boot House
Boswell house
Cornish Type 1 House
Cornish Type 2 House
Dorran House
Dyke House
Gregory House
Hawksley House
Lileshall House
Myton House
Newland House
Orlit House
Parkinson Frame House
Reema Hollow Panel House
Schindler House
Smith House
Stent House
Stonecrete House
Tarran House
Underdown House
Unity House
Butterley House
Waller House
Wates house
Wessex House
Winget House
Woolaway House
Blackburn Orlit House
Boot House
Dorran House
Lileshall House
Lindsay House
Myton Clyde House
Orlit House
Tarran House
Tarran Clyde House
Tee Beam
Unitroy House
Whitson Fairhurst House
Winget House
Email us on


 Call Us Today
 01384 258498
The UK